Are These The New Cast Members Of The Real Housewives Of Miami?

"Real Housewives" fans were delighted to learn that the Miami edition of the franchise is slated to return to Bravo for a new season (via US Weekly). The "Real Housewives of Miami" premiered in 2011 and only ran for three seasons, due to low ratings. The Season 1 cast featured many famous faces including Scottie Pippen's wife, Larsa. However, when Bravo revealed its' intent to revive the series, an insider shared that, "They want to have a very diverse cast and are speaking to women from all different backgrounds."

After a few months of waiting for details on the reboot, Page Six reported that the Peacock series has begun filming. At the moment, the official Season Four premiere date and cast list have yet to be released. Luckily, a few of the former "RHOM" have personally confirmed that they plan on returning to the hit franchise and a few new ladies have sparked rumors that they are about to make their "Real Housewives" debut.

The "RHOM" will blend together fan favorites and new stars

In June, influencer Larsa Pippen confirmed to Page Six that she will be part of the upcoming fourth season of the "Real Housewives of Miami". Since wrapping on the original run of the series, Pippen has become quite famous because of her association with the Kardashian family. She's currently estranged from her husband, NBA legend Scotty Pippen, and in the throes of a cheating scandal. OG housewife Alexia Echevarria will also reclaim her place in the drama-filled franchise. Former "RHOM" stars Lisa Hochstein and Marysol Patton expressed an interest in the reboot but an insider told Page Six that Patton is unlikely to make the final cut.

In terms of the new women joining the Bravo dynasty, Phil Collins' ex-wife Orianne Cevey and musician Paulina Rubio are favorites for the final cast list. Influencers Kiki Barth, Nicole Martin, Guerdy Abraira, and Julia Lemigova are also rumored to join the reboot, as they were spotted filming for Pippen's birthday party with Echeverria, Patton, and de Moura.